Admin

Teacher Pages

Last Name
First Name
Position Voicemail

Email

Acosta
Kay 3rd Grade 303-982-2717

kmartine@jeffco.k12.co.us

Alcorn Mike Band 303-982-9706

malcorn@jeffco.k12.co.us

Biltoft DeAnna Kindergarten 303-982-1023

dbiltoft@jeffco.k12.co.us

Blais Chelsea 5th Grade 303-982-2712

cblais@jeffco.k12.co.us

Bradfish Christy 1st Grade 303-982-2705

cflobeck@jeffco.k12.co.us

Broaddus Melissa 2nd Grade 303-982-2727

mrolling@jeffco.k12.co.us

Buelter Todd PE 303-982-2741

TBUELTER@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cothern Katie 3rd Grade 303-982-9861

kcothern@jeffco.k12.co.us

Creech Michael 5th Grade 303-982-9896

mcreech@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cruz Stephanie Art 303-982-1430 stephanie.cruz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gardner Amos Special Ed 303-982-6821

agardner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Haave Cindy Financial Secretary 303-982-2711

chaave@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Hart Katie Learning Specialist 303-982-7546 Katie.Hart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Higgins Mary 3rd Grade 303-982-2739

mkhiggin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Hill Keek 1st Grade 303-982-2715

khill@jeffco.k12.co.us

Houston Rosa School Secretary 303-982-2783

rhouston@jeffco.k12.co.us

Howes Star Kindergarten 303-982-2703

showes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jones Joy Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-2714

joljones@jeffco.k12.co.us

Klinefelter Melissa 1st Grade 303-982-8460

mklinefe@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Kruse Chris 2nd Grade/Dean 303-982-9357 Christine.Kruse@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lanyon Christie 3rd Grade 303-982-2690

clanyon@jeffco.k12.co.us

Laurita Melissa 2nd Grade 303-982-2704

mlaurita@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lewis Andy 6th Grade 303-982-2662

alewis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Maasdorf Paul School Psychologist 303-982-2744

mmaasdor@jeffco.k12.co.us

Magnison Megan 1/2 Day Kinder Teacher 303-982-9058

MMAGNISO@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mapleback Michelle Cafeteria Manager 303-982-2734

mmapleba@jeffco.k12.co.us

Martin Sally 4th Grade 303-982-1141

ssmartin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Martin Zak Principal 303-982-8880

zmartin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Martinez Steve 4th Grade 303-982-2888

stejmart@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Manson Kellie 1/2 Learning Specialist  303-982-8432 Kellie.Manson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Matthews Julie 5th Grade 303-982-2725

jmatthew@jeffco.k12.co.us

Miller Lory ELL 303-982-7531 lkmiller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mundell Jenna 6th Grade 303-982-0330

jlmundel@jeffco.k12.co.us

Piotraschke Greg Music 303-982-7652

gpiotras@jeffco.k12.co.us

Reiter Bonnie Occupational Therapist 303-982-2129

breiter@jeffco.k12.co.us

Robles-Pizzaro Isaac Facilities Manager 303-982-2726

irobles@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rosenberger Joy 1st Grade 303-982-2709

arosenbe@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Sandoval Nicole 6th Grade 303-982-2738 Nicole.Sandoval@jeffco.k12.co.us
Torres Sandy Instructional Coach 303-982-0313

sbott@jeffco.k12.co.us

Trapp Ginger 4th Grade 303-982-4852

gtrapp@jeffco.k12.co.us

Van Buskirk Cindee Clinic Aide 303-982-2749

cvanbus@jeffco.k12.co.us



Class Websites

Kindergarten
‚Äč

1st Grade

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

4th Grade

5th Grade

6th Grade

Art, Music, PE

Special Ed

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.