Teacher Pages

Last Name First Name Position Voicemail Email
Broaddus Melissa 2nd Grade 303-982-2727 mrolling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Buelter Todd PE 303-982-2741 TBUELTER@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bennecke Nycole  Learning Specialist  303-982-0567
Nycole.Bennecke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Case Ashley  4th Grade   Ashley.Case@jeffcoschools.us 
Cruz Stephanie Art 303-982-1430 stephanie.cruz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Derrera  Jaycie  3rd Grade   Jaycie.Derrera@jeffco.k12.co.us 
DiGiosio Michelle Instructional Coach 303-982-0982 Michelle.DiGiosio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Flynn Stephanie  4th Grade 303-982-2742 Stephanie.Flynn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hartmann Emma Music 303-982-2696 Emma.Hartmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gittins Leslie Attendance Secretary 303-982-2780 Leslie.Gittins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Haave Cindy Financial Secretary 303-982-2711 chaave@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hart Katie Learning Specialist 303-982-7546 Katie.Hart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Henrichsen Chelsea 4th Grade 303-982-2712 CBLAIS@jeffco.k12.co.us
Higgins Mary 3rd Grade 303-982-2739 mkhiggin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kardys Andrea 1st Grade   Andrea.Kardys@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kay Mandey 2nd Grade   Mandey.Kay@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kinghorn  Alyssa Kindergarten    Alyssa.Kinghorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Klinefelter Melissa 1st Grade 303-982-8460 mklinefe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Magnison Megan 2nd. Grade 303-982-9058 MMAGNISO@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mapleback Michelle Cafeteria Manager 303-982-2734 mmapleba@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martinez Steve
4th Grade
303-982-2888 stejmart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Matthews Julie 5th Grade 303-982-2725 jmatthew@jeffco.k12.co.us
McKenna Katherine  5th Grade    Katherine.McKenna@jeffcoschools.us 
Mikutis Mike Facilities Manager 303-982-2726 Mike.Mikutis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Newman Whitney  1st. Grade  303-982-2713 whitney.newman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Polacsek Lisa Librarian(DTL) 303-982-5873 lpolacse@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rodriguez Michele Principal 303-982-9148 mrodrigu@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schroeder Kara  SEL  303-982-6171 kara.watts-schroeder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Trapp Ginger 3rd Grade 303-982-4852
gtrapp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vais  Missy Kindergarten 303-982-2746 melissa.vais@jeffco.k12.co.us
Van Buskirk
Cindee
Clinic Aide
303-982-2749
cvanbus@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Mikutis Mike 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.