Admin

Teacher Pages

Last Name First Name Position Voicemail Email
Acosta
Kay 2nd Grade 303-982-2717 kmartine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alcorn Mike Band 303-982-9706 malcorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Biltoft DeAnna Kindergarten 303-982-1023 dbiltoft@jeffco.k12.co.us
Broaddus Melissa 2nd Grade 303-982-2727 mrolling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Buelter Todd PE 303-982-2741 TBUELTER@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bennecke Nycole  Learning Specialist 
Nycole.Bennecke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Creech Michael 5th Grade 303-982-9896 mcreech@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cruz Stephanie Art 303-982-1430 stephanie.cruz@jeffco.k12.co.us
 DiGiosio Michelle Instructional Coach 303-982-0982 Michelle.DiGiosio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Duguay Nikki 1st Grade  303-982-XXXX Nikki.Duguay@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Gittins  Leslie Attendance Secretary  303-982-2780 Leslie.Gittins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Haave Cindy Financial Secretary 303-982-2711 chaave@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hart Katie Learning Specialist 303-982-7546 Katie.Hart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Henrichsen  Chelsea  3rd Grade 303-982-2712 CBLAIS@jeffco.k12.co.us
Higgins Mary 3rd Grade 303-982-2739 mkhiggin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hill Keek 1st Grade 303-982-2715 khill@jeffco.k12.co.us
Howes Star Kindergarten 303-982-2703 showes@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Huskie  Allison  ELL  303-982-1827 Allison.Huskie@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Flynn   Stephanie   4th Grade   303-982-2742  Stephanie.Flynn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jones Joy Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-2714 joljones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Klinefelter Melissa 1st Grade 303-982-8460 mklinefe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kennedy  CarolAnn SLP
carolann.kennedy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laurita Melissa 2nd Grade 303-982-2704 mlaurita@jeffco.k12.co.us
Loranc
Brittany
5th Grade 303-982-2761
Brittany.Loranc@jeffco.k12.co.us
Magnison Megan Kindergarten  303-982-9058 MMAGNISO@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mapleback Michelle Cafeteria Manager 303-982-2734 mmapleba@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martin Sally 5th Grade 303-982-1141 ssmartin@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Martinez Steve
4th Grade
303-982-2888 stejmart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Matthews Julie 5th Grade 303-982-2725 jmatthew@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mikutis  Mike Facilities Manager 303-982-2726 Mike.Mikutis@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Morrison  Abby   SEL    Abby.Morrison@jeffco.k12.co.us
Penney Bill 1st Grade 303-982-2750 Bill.Penney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Piotraschke Greg Music 303-982-7652 gpiotras@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reiter Bonnie Occupational Therapist 303-982-2129 breiter@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Rodriguez  Michele  Principal  303-982-9148  mrodrigu@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Smutz  Jackie  Assistant Principal   303-982-6487  Jackie.Smutz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Trapp Ginger 3rd Grade 303-982-4852 gtrapp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Van Buskirk Cindee Clinic Aide 303-982-2749 cvanbus@jeffco.k12.co.us
 


 

 

Mikutis Mike 
Mikutis Mike 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.